PA CareerLink Monroe County

 


Job Seeker Services

Employer Services

Veterans
Priority of Service


Partners

Newsletters

Seminar Information

Special Events

Directions

 Home


 

Contacts

The operators for the PA CareerLink in Monroe County consist of a consortium of the following 3 partners:

John Casella          CareerLink Administrator                                   570-620-2960        jacmccl@ptd.net
Elaine Stalfa              Bureau of Workforce Partnership & Operatios       570-620-2863        estalfa@pa.gov
Rick Walters          Office of Vocational Rehabilitation                           800-922-9536        riwalters@state.pa.us
 


                                                                                          
CareerLink Contacts

Alasty, Peter                  Career Guidance               570-620-2410           payes@ptd.net
Coolbaugh, Gerald         Business Services              610-821-6441           gecoolbaug@pa.gov
Czarnecki, Jacob            Career Guidance              570-620-2951           jtcmccl@ptd.net
Hammond, Kristi            Career Guidance              570-620-0519           kahmccl@ptd.net
Harrison, Debbie            Customer Information       570-620-0782           dahmccl@ptd.net
Jones, Kim                    Customer Information        570-620-2850           krjmccl@ptd.net
Joseph, Pamela              Business Services              570-620-2855           pamjoseph@pa.gov
Kelleher, Paul                Business Services              570-620-2853           pkelleher@pa.gov
Langlois, Don                 Business Services              570-620-2859           dlanglois@pa.gov
Laventure, Cassandra     Business Services              570-620-2885           claventure@pa.gov
Masdiaz, Julio                Business Services               570-620-2861           jmasdiaz@pa.gov
McKane, Jerry               Business Services              570-620-2856           jmckane@pa.gov
McKillop, Nancy           Administration                    570-620-2958          nehmccl@ptd.net
Montalbano, Charlie       Business Services              570-620-2858           cmontalban@pa.gov
Oakman, Ken                Customer Information        570-620-2065           kaomccl@ptd.net
Sokolowski, Donna        Career Guidance               570-620-0172           dasmccl@ptd.net
Tucky, Ashley                 Business Services             610-82-6441             atucky@pa.gov
Volney, Mary                 Administration                   570-620-2850            mekmccl@ptd.net
Williams, Tom                 Business Services             570-620-2850            thomaswi@pa.gov
Youngblood, Sheryl        Customer Information       570-602-8780           syoungblood@smithsolomon.com